DEF LEPPARD Adrenalize (2009 issue UK Deluxe Edition 22-track digitally remastered 2-CD album set - Released in 1992 and co-produced by Mike Shipley & Robert 'Mutt' Lange, 'Adrenalize' cemented the band as the dominant Arena rock band, and spawned the classic hit singles 'Let's Get Rocked' and 'Make Love Like A Man'. This edition comes expanded with a Bonus 12-track CD including rare, live, acoustic and demo recordings. Housed in the sealed deluxe digipak picture sleeves complete withan extensive picture booklet containing comprehensive sleevenotes by Rolling Stone's David Fricke, which tell the story behind each album, rare and previously unseen photographs, and images of rare single covers and memorabilia from the period)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 8th Jun 2009
Release Year 2009 - 10 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label Mercury
Complete Stock List Go to Def Leppard or visit our Def Leppard collectors store
Product Catalogue No 5319171
Music Genre Rock, NWOBHM
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Let's Get Rocked
2. Heaven Is
3. Make Love Like A Man
4. Tonight
5. White Lightning
6. Stand Up (Kick Love Into Motion)
7. Personal Property
8. Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad
9. I Wanna Touch U
10. Tear It Down

1. Hysteria [In The Clubs In Your Face, Bonn 29/05/92]
2. Photograph [In The Clubs In Your Face, Bonn 29/05/92]
3. Pour Some Sugar On Me [In The Clubs In Your Face, Bonn 29/05/92]
4. Let's Get Rocked [In The Clubs In Your Face, Bonn 29/05/92]
5. You Can't Always Get What You Want ['Have You Ever Needed' B-Side]
6. Little Wing - with Hothouse Flowers
7. Tonight - Demo Version ['Tonight' B-Side]
8. Now I'm Here - Live ['Tonight' B-Side]
9. Two Steps Behind - Acoustic ['Tonight' B-Side]
10. Tonight - Acoustic ['Two Steps' B-Side]
11. Too Late For Love - Live ['Lets Get Rocked' B-Side]
12. Women - Live ['Lets Get Rocked' B-Side]

Recording Artist Def Leppard
Product Title Adrenalize
Product Information Def Leppard Adrenalize UK 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Gerry Laffy, Girl, Lucy, Man Raze, Riverdogs, Sheer Greed
Product Barcode 600753191712
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number DEF2CAD471997 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Def Leppard records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();