Just A Dream: 22 Dreams - Live

PAUL WELLER Just A Dream: 22 Dreams - Live (2009 UK 2-disc [Region 0 NTSC DVD/CD] set - 'Just A Dream' is very much a bookend of an incredible year for Paul Weller. Comprising the full 90-minute live session recorded by Paul for the BBC [first televised in December 2008], with 6 previously unseen performances; alongside a 5-track session recorded for Channel 4, the videos for 'Have You Made Up Your Mind' & 'Echoes Round The Sun' and an exclusive and candid end-of-2008 interview with Paul and his band. Plus a Bonus CD featuring 13 blistering live tracks recorded from the Brixton Academy, London in November 2008, including tour exclusive versions of 'Shout To The Top' & 'Eton Rifles')

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 8th Jun 2009
Release Year 2009 - 10 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-disc CD/DVD set
Record Label Island
Complete Stock List Go to Paul Weller or visit our Paul Weller collectors store
Product Catalogue No 2705154
Music Genre Britpop, Rock, Indie, Male Solo, Singer/Songwriter
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

BBC4 Session
1. Peacock Suit
2. 22 Dreams
3. All I Wanna Do (Is Be With You)
4. From The Floorboards Up
5. All On A Misty Morning
6. Brand New Start
7. Have You Made Up Your Mind
8. Wild Blue Yonder
9. Black River
10. Invisible
11. One Bright Star
12. Where'er Ye Go
13. Wild Wood
14. Why Walk When You Can Run
15. The Butterfly Collector
16. Sea Spray
17. Echoes Round The Sun
18. The Changingman
19. The Eton Rifles
20. Push It Along
21. Whirlpools' End

Rehearsal Sessions
22. Have You Made Up Your Mind
23. Echoes Round The Sun
24. Push It Along
25. Sea Spray
26. Wild Blue Yonder

Bonus Videos:
27. Have You Made Up Your Mind
28. Echoes Round The Sun
29. Just A Dream - Interview

Recording Artist Paul Weller
Product Title Just A Dream: 22 Dreams - Live
Product Information Paul Weller Just A Dream: 22 Dreams - Live UK 2-disc CD/DVD set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To A Craze, Bruce Foxton, Dee C. Lee, Dizzi Heights, Indian Vibes, King Truman, Main T Posse, Players (Jam), Sharp, Slam Slam, Talbot & White, The Casbah Club, The Jam, The Main T. Possee, The Questions, The Songbook Collective, The Style Council, Time UK, Tracie, Trio Valore, Yada Yada
Product Barcode 602527051543
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number WEL2DJU471974

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Paul Weller records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();