Cielo e Terra / Soaring Through A Dream / Tirami Su

AL DI MEOLA Cielo e Terra / Soaring Through A Dream / Tirami Su (2009 issue UK 23-track digitally remastered 2-CD album set - Former Return To Forever guitarist Di Meola launched his solo career in 1975. Over the years, the jazz guitarist has played with the greats of jazz, though in the 1990s he turned in the direction of World Music. This set comprises 'Cielo e Terra', 'Soaring Through A Dream' & 'Tirami Su' [originally released in the mid-to-late 1980s]. Presented in a picture slipcase complete with a extensive sleevenotes.)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 4th May 2009
Release Year 2009 - 10 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label BGO Records
Complete Stock List Go to Al Di Meola
Product Catalogue No BGOCD879
Music Genre Jazz, Progressive, Latin
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

Cielo e Terra:
1. Traces Of A Tear
2. Vertigo Shadow
3. Cielo e Terra
4. Enigma Of Desire
5. Atavism Of Twilight
6. Coral
7. When You're Gone
8. Etude
9. Solace

Soaring Through A Dream:
10. Capoeira
11. Traces (Of A Tear)
12. Ballad
13. July
14. Marina
15. Soaring Through A Dream

Tirami Su:
16. Beijing Demons
17. Arabella
18. Smile From A Stranger
19. Rhapsody Of Fire
20. Song To The Pharoah Kings
21. Andonea
22. Maraba
23. Song With A View

Recording Artist Al Di Meola
Product Title Cielo e Terra / Soaring Through A Dream / Tirami Su
Product Information Al Di Meola Cielo e Terra / Soaring Through A Dream / Tirami Su UK 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Airto, Chick Corea, Eric Marienthal, Flora Purim, Fuse One, Gayle Moran, Joe Farrell, John Patitucci, Lenny White, Return To Forever, Stanley Clarke, Stanley Clarke & George Duke, The Griffith Park Collection, Yana Purim
Product Barcode 5017261208798
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Al DiMeola
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number AL52CCI469082 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Al Di Meola records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();