Forever Divas

VARIOUS ARTISTS Forever Divas (2009 UK 18-track 2-CD album set - 'Forever Divas' is the latest instalment in Klone's very popular 'Forever' series. This time the focus is on tracks made famous by great female vocalists new and old and now energized into dancefloor anthems. Tracks made famous by current chart divas like Leona Lewis, Rihanna, Duffy and Nelly Furtado ['Bleeding Love', 'Umbrella', 'Mercy' & 'Say It Right'] duel for position with classic gems originally brought to us by such great vocalists as Mariah Carey, Jennifer Rush, Cher & KD Lang ['Hero', 'Without You', 'The Power Of Love', 'Just Like Jesse James' & 'Constant Craving']. Quality is assured with great producers like Klubkidz, Liberty City and Ian Anthony Stephens at the controls and a selection of our own great Klone divas including Sam Solace, Princess Paragon, Abigail and Tamara alongside great guest artists like Cheryl Barnes, Karen Danzig, Natalie Powers and more.)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 25th May 2009
Release Year 2009 - 10 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label Rumour
Complete Stock List Go to Various-Dance
Product Catalogue No CDKOPY182
Music Genre
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. It's My Time [Klubkidz Extended Mix] – Klubkidz featuring Sam Solace
2. Say It Right [DJ Liam Keegan Club Mix] – Cheryl Barnes
3. Mercy [Red Rhythm Extended Mix] – Alanta
4. Umbrella [SND Project Club Mix] – Angelstar
5. Run [Klubkidz Extended Mix] – Klubkidz featuring Sam Solace
6. Eternal Flame [Club Mix] – Xquisite
7. This Is It [Steen Ulrich Club Mix] – Charlotte Mckinnon
8. Chasing Pavements [JSJ Remix] – Cherie M
9. Constant Craving [Ilusive Mix] – Abigail

1. Without You [Julian Marsh Mix] – Cheryl Barnes
2. Hallelujah [Klubkidz Extended Mix] – Klubkidz featuring Sam Solace
3. Power Of Love [Julian Marsh Mix] – Karen Danzig
4. Take My Breath Away [Futureforce Club Mix] – Tamara
5. Bleeding Love [Klubkidz Klub Mix] – Klubkidz featuring Sam Solace
6. Just Like Jesse James [Late Night Pimpz Club Mix] – Angelstar
7. Hero [Futureforce Club Mix] – Tamara
8. Shattered Glass [Electric Allstarz Club Mix] – Natalie Powers
9. Angel Of Mine [Ilusive Mix] – Princess Paragon

Recording Artist Various-Dance
Product Title Forever Divas
Product Information Various-Dance Forever Divas UK 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Glastonbury, Hospital Records, Hot Hits, Knebworth, Now That's What I Call Music, The History Of Rock, The Newport Folk Festival, The Reading Festival, The Secret Policeman's Ball, Top Of The Pops, Various Artists, Various-20s & 30s, Various-40s/Big Band & Swing, Various-50s/Rock & Roll/Rockabilly, Various-60s & 70s, Various-Ambient & Electronica, Various-Blues & Gospel, Various-Brass Bands, Various-Cars & Motor Sports, Various-Childrens, Various-Choral & Gregorian Chanting, Various-Classical & Orchestral, Various-Comedy, Various-Country, Various-Doo-Wop & Vocal, Various-Drum & Bass Jungle, Various-Easy Listening, Various-Educational, Informational & Historical, Various-Film, Radio, Theatre & TV, Various-Folk, Various-Football & Sport, Various-Hip Hop & Rap, Various-Indie, Various-Industrial & Avant-Garde, Various-Jazz, Various-Magazines & Newspapers, Various-Mod & 2-Tone, Various-Music Hall & Variety, Various-Nature, Birds, Whales & Wildlife, Various-Opera, Various-Organs, Various-Other Transport, Various-Pop, Various-Prog & Psych, Various-Punk & New Wave, Various-Reggae & Ska, Various-Religious, Various-Rock & Metal, Various-Royalty, Various-Solo Piano, Various-Soul & Funk, Various-Spoken Word & Poetry, Various-Surf & Instrumental, Various-Trains, Various-World Music, Woodstock
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number D.V2CFO468897 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Various-Dance records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();