Heaven On Earth

BELINDA CARLISLE Heaven On Earth (2009 issue UK 'Special Edition' 2-disc [CD/DVD] album set - From punk-rocker to pop singer, Belinda Carlisle's hugely successful career spans many genres and has earned her 7 solo UK Top 10 singles and 5 solo UKTop 10 albums. The height of her success came in 1987 with the seismic 'Heaven On Earth', the multi-platinum selling album spawning 5 of her Top 10 hits including the No 1 smash title track 'Heaven Is A Place On Earth'. This edition comprises15-track digitally remastered CD album featuring the 10-track album, alongside 5 Bonus Recordings of contemporary b-side remixes of 'Heaven Is A Place On Earth', 'Circle In The Sand', 'World Without You' & 'I Get Weak', plus a Bonus All Region NTSC DVD containing footage [previously only available on VHS] of Belinda performing all her hits and Go-Gos covers. Presented in a sealed 6-panel digipak picture sleeve complete with photos and visuals not included in the original release as well as liner notes including an interview from Belinda herself)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 11th May 2009
Release Year 2009 - 9 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-disc CD/DVD set
Record Label Virgin Records
Complete Stock List Go to Belinda Carlisle
Product Catalogue No CDVX2496
Music Genre 90's Pop, 80's Pop, POP, Female Solo
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Heaven Is A Place On Earth
2. Circle In The Sand
3. I Feel Free
4. Should I Let You In?
5. World Without You
6. I Get Weak
7. We Can Change
8. Fool For Love
9. Nobody Owns Me
10. Love Never Dies

Bonus Recordings:
11. Heaven Is A Place On Earth - Heavenly Version
12. Circle In The Sand - Beach Party Mix
13. World Without You - Extended Worldwide Mix
14. I Get Weak - 12" Version
15. World Without You - Panavision Mix

Bonus DVD - Live At The Tower Theatre:
1. I Feel Free
2. Mad About You
3. Lust To Love
4. I Get Weak
5. Fool For Love
6. Circle In The Sand
7. World Without You
8. Nobody Owns Me
9. Our Lips Are Sealed
10. Vacation
11. Heaven Is A Place On Earth
12. Love Never Dies
13. Head Over Heels
14. We Got The Beat

Recording Artist Belinda Carlisle
Product Title Heaven On Earth
Product Information Belinda Carlisle Heaven On Earth UK 2-disc CD/DVD set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Frosted, Go-Go's, Jane Wiedlin, Phil Seymour, The Delphines, The Graces, The Textones
Product Barcode 5099969791925
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number CAR2DHE467027

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Belinda Carlisle records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();