The Songs Of Robert Lamm - Sealed

CHICAGO / ROBERT LAMM The Songs Of Robert Lamm (Rare US Retro Active 41-track promotional retrospective 2-CD album set featuring 22 Chicago tracks and 19 other Robert Lamm penned tracks. Custom picture sleeve with tracklisting back insert and still sealed in the custom stickered shrink RA-00702)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year N/A
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label Warner
Complete Stock List Go to Chicago
Product Catalogue No RA-00702
Music Genre Rock
Country Comes from USA Comes from 'USA'
Tracklisting & More Information

Disc 1:
1. Beginnings - Single Edit
2. Listen
3. 25 Or 6 To 4 - Single Edit
4. Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is - Radio Edit
5. Free - Single Edit
6. Questions 67 and 68 - Single Edit
7. At The Sunrise
8. Mother
9. Saturday In The Park
10. All Is Well
11. Dialogue (Part I & II) - Single Edit
12. Hollywood
13. Life Saver - Specail Edit by Robert Lamm
14. Harry Truman
15. Never Been In Love Before
16. Another Rainy Day In New York City
17. Love Was New
18. We Can Stop The Hurtin'
19. Here With Me - Candle In The Dark - previously unreleased
20. Back To You
21. 90 Degrees And Freezing
22. Get Away - Special Edit by Robert Lamm

Disc 2:
1. The Mystery Of Moonlight
2. Somewhere Girl
3. Another Sunday
4. I Could Tell You Secrets
5. It's A Groove, This Life
6. Feel The Spirit
7. The Heart Of Me
8. The Love Of My Life
9. Sad Old House
10. Swept Away
11. If Everybody Knows
12. My Neighborhood
13. When The Rain Becomes
14. Can't Believe My Eyes
15. Skinny Boy
16. Love Song
17. One Step Forward Two Steps Back
18. Heaven In My Eyes - unreleased demo
19. Where You Think You're Goin' - Public Service Announcement

Recording Artist Chicago
Product Title The Songs Of Robert Lamm - Sealed
Product Information Chicago The Songs Of Robert Lamm - Sealed USA 2 CD album set (Double CD) Promo.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Promo - A promotional copy of this item that was issued before it was available for general sale.
Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Danny Federici, Peter Cetera
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number CCG2CTH441199 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Chicago records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>