The Misfits

THE MISFITS The Misfits (Rare deleted US 4-CD collection featuring over 100-tracks from all the original albums - the most in-depth release ever! Includes Evilive, Earth A.D., Static Age + unreleased Sessions CD, with 28-page booklet and badge, housed in red velvet lined coffin shaped black box! CAR7529-2)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2000 - 19 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 4-CD album set
Record Label N/A
Complete Stock List Go to Misfits
Product Catalogue No CAR7529-2
Music Genre
Country Comes from USA Comes from 'USA'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

1. She
2. Hollywood Babylon
3. Horror Business
4. Teenagers From Mars
5. Night Of The Living Dead
6. Where Eagles Dare
7. Vampira
8. I Turned Into A Martian
9. Skulls
10. London Dungeon
11. Ghouls Night Out
12. Astro Zombies
13. Mommy Can I Go Out And Kill Tonight
14. Die Die My Darling
15. Cough Cool
16. Children In Heat
17. Horror Hotel
18. Halloween
19. Halloween II
20. Hate Breeders
21. Braineaters
22. Nike A Go Go
23. Devils Whorehouse
24. Mephisto Waltz
25. Rat Fink
26. We Bite
27. Static Age
28. TV Casualty
29. Hybrid Moments
30. Spinal Remains
31. Come Back
32. Some Kinda Hate
33. Theme For A Jackal
34. Angelfuck
35. Who Killed Marilyn
36. Where Eagles Dare
37. She
38. Halloween
39. American Nightmare
40. 20 Eyes
41. Night Of The Living Dead
42. Astro Zombies
43. Horror Business
44. London Dungeon
45. Nike A Go Go
46. Hate Breeders
47. Devils Whorehouse
48. All Hell Breaks Loose
49. Horror Hotel
50. Ghouls Night Out
51. We Are 138
52. Earth Ad
53. Queen Wasp
54. Devilock
55. Death Comes Ripping
56. Green Hell
57. Wolfsblood
58. Demonomania
59. Bloodfeast
60. Hellhound
61. Cough Cool (1977)
62. She (1977)
63. Who Killed Marilyn
64. Where Eagles Dare
65. Horror Business
66. Teenagers From Mars
67. Children In Heat
68. Night Of The Living Dead
69. Where Eagles Dare
70. Vampira
71. Violent World
72. Who Killed Marilyn
73. Spook City USA
74. Horror Business
75. I Turned Into A Martian
76. Skulls
77. Night Of The Living Dead
78. Astro Zombies
79. Where Eagles Dare
80. Violent World
81. Halloween II
82. Eyes
83. I Turned Into A Martian
84. Astro Zombies
85. Vampira
86. Devils Whorehouse
87. Nike A Go Go
88. Hate Breeders
89. 20 Eyes
90. Violent World
91. Static Age
92. TV Casualty
93. Some Kinda Hate
94. Last Caress
95. Return Of The Fly
96. Hybrid Moments
97. We Are 138
98. Teenagers From Mars
99. Come Back

4 CD SET  
Recording Artist Misfits
Product Title The Misfits
Product Information Misfits The Misfits USA 4-CD album set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Danzig, Samhain, Son Of Sam, The Chelsea Smiles
Product Barcode 017046752923
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As The Misfits
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number MFT4CTH107819 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Misfits records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();