Ladies And Gentlemen... The Grateful Dead

GRATEFUL DEAD Ladies And Gentlemen... The Grateful Dead (2000 US FOUR HDCD set featuring a collection of live tracks recorded during their performance at the legendary Fillmore East in New York City between 25th - 29th April 1971. All four discs come issued in the thick-double jewel case complete with the 16-page booklet GDCD4075)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2000 - 22 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 4-CD album set
Record Label Grateful Dead
Complete Stock List Go to Grateful Dead
Product Catalogue No GDCD4075
Music Genre 70s Rock, 70s Artists, 60s Rock, Psychedelic
Country Comes from USA Comes from 'USA'
Tracklisting & More Information

CD One:
1. Truckin' 10:13
2. Bertha 6:27
3. Next Time You See Me 4:23
4. Beat It On Down The Line 3:35
5. Bird Song 9:18
6. Dark Hollow 3:31
7. Second That Emotion 5:22
8. Me And My Uncle 3:39
9. Cumberland Blues 5:19
10. Good Lovin' 2:28
11. Drums 5:40
12. Good Lovin' 15:00

CD Two:
1. Sugar Magnolia 6:30
2. Loser 6:58
3. Ain't It Crazy (The Rub) 5:36
4. El Paso 5:34
5. I'm A King Bee 8:27
6. Ripple 5:15
7. Me And Bobby McGee 6:16
8. Uncle John's Band 6:06
9. Turn On Your Lovelight 22:18

CD Three:
1. China Cat Sunflower 4:52
2. I Know You Rider 6:07
3. It Hurts Me Too 6:46
4. Sing Me Back Home 10:03
5. Hard To Handle 9:24
6. Dark Star 13:55
7. St. Stephen 6:06
8. Not Fade Away 3:31
9. Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad 6:27
10. Not Fade Away 3:30

CD Four:
1. Morning Dew 10:29
2. New Minglewood Blues 4:23
3. Wharf Rat 9:19
4. Alligator 4:04
5. Drums 4:11
6. Jam 9:32
7. Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad 4:55
8. Cold Rain And Snow 5:47
9. Casey Jones 6:25
10. In The Midnight Hour 9:49
11. We Bid You Goodnight 3:55

4 CD SET  
Recording Artist Grateful Dead
Product Title Ladies And Gentlemen... The Grateful Dead
Product Information Grateful Dead Ladies And Gentlemen... The Grateful Dead USA 4-CD album set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Bob Weir, Bobby & The Midnites, Diga Rhythm Band, Good Old Boys, Jerry Garcia, Kingfish, Matt Kelly, Merl Saunders, Mickey & The Heartbeats, Mickey Hart, Old And In The Way, Phil Lesh, Phil Lesh & Friends, Rhythm Devils, Robert Hunter, The Other Ones
Product Barcode 078221407526
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As the grateful dead
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number GRD4CLA795974 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Grateful Dead records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();