Go Back   |   Print Now

It's A Shame About Ray

THE LEMONHEADS It's A Shame About Ray (2022 UK 28-track promotional double CD issue of the 30th Anniversary Remastered Edition of their 1992 fifth studio album which features the singles My Drug Buddy, Confetti and the title track plus the Bonus 'Essential Extras & Demos' CD including an unreleased 'My Drug Buddy' KCRW session track from 1992 featuring Juliana Hatfield, B-sides from singles 'It's A Shame About Ray' and 'Confetti', a track from the 'Mrs. Robinson / Being Round' EP, alongside demos that will be released for the first time. The two custom printed discs are issued in the gatefold clear PVC wallet with the folded picture / tracklisting inlay)

Price Info
$19.04, £14.99  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Tuesday 5th December
Release Year 2022 - 1 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD-R acetate
Record Label Fire Records
Complete Stock List Go to The Lemonheads
Product Catalogue No PROMOTIONAL
Music Genre Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Rockin Stroll 1:46
2. Confetti 2:44
3. It's A Shame About Ray 3:07
4. Rudderless 3:19
5. My Drug Buddy 2:51
6. The Turnpike Down 2:33
7. Bit Part 1:51
7. Alison's Starting To Happen 1:59
9. Hannah & Gabi 2:40
10. Kitchen 2:54
11. Ceiling Fan In My Spoon 1:48
12. Frank Mills 1:43

Bonus CD - Essential Extras & Demos:
1. Mrs Robinson 3:42
2. Shakey Ground 1:48
3. My Drug Buddy (KCRW Session) 2:55
4. Knowing Me, Knowing You 1:19
5. Confetti (Acoustic) 2:09
6. Alison's Starting To Happen (Acoustic) 2:22
7. Divan 1:57

Demo Versions:
8. It's A Shame About Ray 2:56
9. Rockin Stroll 1:48
10. My Drug Buddy 2:46
11. Hannah & Gabi 2:26
12. Kitchen 3:12
13. Bit Part 1:54
14. Rudderless 3:20
15. Ceiling Fan In My Spoon 2:17
16. Confetti 1:15

Recording Artist The Lemonheads
Product Title It's A Shame About Ray
Product Information The Lemonheads It's A Shame About Ray UK CD-R acetate Promo.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Promo - A promotional copy of this item that was issued before it was available for general sale.
Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Evan Dando, Love Jones, Velo Deluxe
Product Barcode Not Available
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Lemonheads
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number LEMCRIT793212

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for The Lemonheads records, CD and memorabilia
<< back |  next >>