Go Back   |   Print Now

Rocks Donington 2014 - 180gm + DVD - Sealed

AEROSMITH Rocks Donington 2014 (2015 UK lmited edition 3-LP/1-DVD set recorded at the Download Festival at Donington Park. Comprising a 20-track triple LP set pressed on 180 gram vinyl and a 20-track NTSC DVD disc of the same tracks. All housed in a tri-fold picture sleeve with picture inners. This example remains factory sealed in the original hype-stickered shrink ERDVLP087)

Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2015 - 9 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple LP Album)
Record Label Eagle Vision
Complete Stock List Go to Aerosmith or visit our Aerosmith collectors store
Product Catalogue No ERDVLP087
Music Genre Rock, Heavy Metal
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

A1 Train Kept A-Rollin'
A2 Eat The Rich
A3 Love In An Elevator
B1 Cryin'
B2 Jaded
B3 Livin' On The Edge
C1 Last Child
C2 Freedom Fighter
C3 Same Old Song And Dance
C4 Janie's Got A Gun
D1 Toys In The Attic
D2 I Don't Want To Miss A thing
D3 No More No More
D4 Come Together
E1 Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
E2 Walk This Way
E3 Home Tonight
E4 Dream On
F1 Sweet Emotion
F2 Mama Kin

1 Train Kept A-Rollin'
2 Eat The Rich
3 Love In An Elevator
4 Cryin'
5 Jaded
6 Livin' On The Edge
7 Last Child
8 Freedom Fighter
9 Same Old Song And Dance
10 Janie's Got A Gun
11 Toys In The Attic
12 I Don't Want To Miss A Thing
13 No More No More
14 Come Together
15 Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
16 Walk This Way
17 Home Tonight
18 Dream On
19 Sweet Emotion
20 Mama Kin

Recording Artist Aerosmith
Product Title Rocks Donington 2014 - 180gm + DVD - Sealed
Product Information Aerosmith Rocks Donington 2014 - 180gm + DVD - Sealed UK 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple LP Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Farrenheit, Joe Perry, Porch Ghouls, Richard Supa, Steven Tyler, Tab The Band
Product Barcode 5034504908796
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number AER3LRO773377

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Aerosmith records, CD and memorabilia
<< back |  next >>