Go Back   |   Print Now

Hits Vegas Live At Planet Hollywood - Blue Vinyl

DEF LEPPARD Hits Vegas Live At Planet Hollywood (2020 UK/EU limited edition 3-LP set pressed on BLUE VINYL. Just after their induction in the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, Def Leppard undertook a residency inLas Vegas at Zappos Theatre in Planet Hollywood. Pressed on 3 transparent blue LPs, Hits Vegas, Live At Planet Hollywood is a 28-song deep dive into not only their greatest hits, but rarities such as “Too Late For Love,” “Billy’s Got A Gun,”and “Slang,” and “Promises.” Highlighting Def Leppard’s versatility, Hits Vegas presents a livewire stage show with two stages and video walls, punctuated with intimate, acoustic renditions of rarely performed songs “Let Me Be The One,” “We Belong,” “Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad,” and “Two Steps Behind.” Gatefold picture sleeve & factory sealed)

Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 16th Oct 2020
Release Year 2020 - 1 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple Album)
Record Label Eagle Rock
Complete Stock List Go to Def Leppard or visit our Def Leppard collectors store
Product Catalogue No 0741850
Music Genre Rock, NWOBHM
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

LP 1 Side A
1 1 Die Hard the Hunter
2 2 Animal
3 3 Excitable
4 4 Foolin'
5 5 Too Late for Love

LP 1 Side B
1 6 Billy's Got a Gun
2 7 Slang
3 8 Promises
4 9 Paper Sun
5 10 Let it Go

LP 2 Side C
1 11 Mirror, Mirror (Look into my Eyes)
2 12 Bringin' On the Heartbreak
3 13 Switch 625
4 14 Let Me Be The One
5 15 We Belong

LP 2 Side D
1 16 Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad
2 17 Two Steps Behind
3 18 Now
4 19 Rocket
5 20 Let's Get Rocked

LP 3 Side E
1 21 Hysteria
2 22 Love Bites
3 23 Armageddon It
4 24 Pour Some Sugar on Me

LP 3 Side F
1 25 Let's Go
2 26 Action
3 27 Rock of Ages
4 28 Photograph

Recording Artist Def Leppard
Product Title Hits Vegas Live At Planet Hollywood - Blue Vinyl
Product Information Def Leppard Hits Vegas Live At Planet Hollywood - Blue Vinyl UK 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Gerry Laffy, Girl, Lucy, Man Raze, Riverdogs, Roadhouse, Sheer Greed
Product Barcode 0602507418502
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number DEF3LHI754520

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Def Leppard records, CD and memorabilia
<< back |  next >>