Go Back   |   Print Now


ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK Grease (1978 Australian 24-track double LP, featuring music from the soundtrack to the classic movie starring Olivia Newton John & John Travolta, including You're The One That I Want, Summer Nights & Sandy. Comes housed ina front laminated gatefold picture sleeve with unique song hype flash & illustrated credit inners. The sleeve is Excellent with just the odd minor crease to the laminate & the vinyl discs appear Excellent with light play only)

Price Info
$19.35, £15.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 24th February
Release Year 1978 - 42 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album)
Record Label RSO
Complete Stock List Go to Grease
Product Catalogue No 2658125
Music Genre Film & TV
Country Comes from Australia Comes from 'Australia'
Tracklisting & More Information

01. Frankie Valli - Grease 3:24
02. John Travolta / Olivia Newton-John - Summer Nights 3:36
03. Olivia Newton-John - Hopelessly Devoted To You 3:00
04. John Travolta / Olivia Newton-John - You're The One That I Want 2:47
05. John Travolta - Sandy 2:30
06. Frankie Avalon - Beauty School Drop-Out 4:02
07. Stockard Channing - Look At Me, I'm Sandra Dee 1:38
08. John Travolta - Greased Lightnin' 3:12
09. Cindy Bullens - It's Raining On Prom Night 2:57
10. Unknown Artist - Alone At The Drive-In Movie (Instrumental) 2:22
11. Sha-Na-Na - Blue Moon 2:18
12. Sha-Na-Na - Rock 'N Roll Is Here To Stay 2:00
13. Sha-Na-Na - Those Magic Changes 2:15
14. Sha-Na-Na - Hound Dog 1:23
15. Sha-Na-Na - Born To Hand-Jive 4:39
16. Sha-Na-Na - Tears On My Pillow 2:06
17. Louis St. Louis & Cindy Bullens - Mooning 2:12
18. Cindy Bullens - Freddy, My Love 2:40
19. Louis St. Louis - Rock 'N Roll Party Queen 2:08
20. Stockard Channing - There Are Worse Things I Could Do 2:18
21. Olivia Newton-John - Look At Me, I'm Sandra Dee (Reprise) 1:20
22. John Travolta / Olivia Newton-John - We Go Together 3:14
23. Love Is A Many Splendored Thing (Instrumental) 1:23
24. Frankie Valli - Grease (Reprise) 3:24

Recording Artist Grease
Product Title Grease
Product Information Grease Grease Australia 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Olivia Newton John, Pat Carroll, Rona Hall, Toomorrow
Product Barcode Not Available
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number ESA2LGR724478

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Grease records, CD and memorabilia
<< back |  next >>