Go Back   |   Print Now

Live At Leeds - 1st + Slipcase

THE WHO Live At Leeds (2002 UK Deluxe Edition digitally remastered double CD issue of their legendary live album recorded at Leeds University on 14th February 1970, expanded with a Bonus 20-track CD featuring the complete live performance of their 'Tommy' rockopera in its entirety. Complete with a 28-page booklet, both discs are nestled within the title-embossed fold-out digipak picture sleeve and hype-stickered 'Deluxe Edition' clear slipcase with tracklisting screen-printed on the back. This copy is still sealed from new)

Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 18th Sep 2001
Release Year 2002 - 18 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label MCA
Complete Stock List Go to The Who or visit our The Who collectors store
Product Catalogue No 1126182
Music Genre 60s Rock, 60s Beat, 60s Pop, 70s Artists, 70s Rock, Psychedelic
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

CD One:
1. Heaven And Hell 5:06
2. I Can't Explain 2:26
3. Fortune Teller 2:34
4. Tattoo 3:00
5. Young Man Blues 5:14
6. Substitute 2:07
7. Happy Jack 2:13
8. I'm A Boy 2:45
9. A Quick One, While He's Away 8:39
0. Summertime Blues 3:21
1. Shakin' All Over 4:34
2. My Generation 15:24
3. Magic Bus 7:54

CD Two - Tommy:
1. Overture 6:51
2. It's A Boy 0:31
3. 1921 2:25
4. Amazing Journey 3:17
5. Sparks 4:21
6. Eyesight To The Blind (The Hawker) 1:58
7. Christmas 3:18
8. The Acid Queen 3:34
9. Pinball Wizard 2:52
0. Do You Think It's Alright? 0:21
1. Fiddle About 1:13
2. Tommy Can You Hear Me? 0:55
3. There's A Doctor 0:22
4. Go To The Mirror 3:24
5. Smash The Mirror! 1:18
6. Miracle Cure 0:12
7. Sally Simpson 4:00
8. I'm Free 2:38
9. Tommy's Holiday Camp 1:00
2-20. We're Not Gonna Take It 8:47

Recording Artist The Who
Product Title Live At Leeds - 1st + Slipcase
Product Information The Who Live At Leeds - 1st + Slipcase UK 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Angie, John Entwistle, Keith Moon, Meher Baba, Pete Townshend, Roger Daltrey, Simon Townshend, The High Numbers
Product Barcode 008811261825
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Les Who
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number WHO2CLI657580

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for The Who records, CD and memorabilia
<< back |  next >>