Blood Fire Death - RSD - Sealed

BATHORY Blood Fire Death (2014 UK Record Store Day exclusive limited edition 9-track LP Picture Disc, the fourth studio album by the Swedish extreme metal band, originally released in 1988. Comes ina die-cut title sleeve with tracklisting on the reverse and still factory sealed BMPD6664)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2014 - 4 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format picture disc LP (vinyl picture disc album)
Record Label Black Mark
Complete Stock List Go to Bathory
Product Catalogue No BMPD6664
Music Genre Death Metal
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Odens Ride Over Nordland
2. A Fine Day to Die
3. The Golden Walls of Heaven
4. Pace 'Til Death
5. Holocaust
6. For All Those Who Died
7. Dies Irae
8. Blood Fire Death
9. Outro

Recording Artist Bathory
Product Title Blood Fire Death - RSD - Sealed
Product Information Bathory Blood Fire Death - RSD - Sealed UK picture disc LP (vinyl picture disc album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To
Product Barcode 602276010419
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number E07PDBL603033 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Bathory records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>