Trenchtown Rock - The Anthology 1969-78

BOB MARLEY & THE WAILERS Trenchtown Rock - The Anthology 1969-78 (2003 UK limited edition 51-track triple vinyl LP box set, featuring a collection of early material. Housed in a 12" x 12" picture box which remains factory sealed from new TJFTV018)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2003 - 16 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format Vinyl Box Set
Record Label Sanctuary
Complete Stock List Go to Bob Marley
Product Catalogue No TJFTV018
Music Genre Male Solo, Reggae
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

Record 1
Side A
1. Adam And Eve
2. Thank You Lord
3. Wisdom
4. Mr. Chatterbox
5. Stop The Train
6. Soul Captives
7. Caution
8. Can´t You See

Side B
1. Soul Shakedown Party
2. Go Tell It On The Mountain
3. Soon Come
4. Do It Twice
5. Back Out
6. Cheer Up
7. My Cup
8. Try Me
9. Sun Is Shining

Record 2
Side A
1. Duppy Conqueror
2. Soul Rebel
3. Run For Cover
4. Man To Man (aka Who The Cap Fit)
5. Mr. Brown
6. Reaction
7. Corner Stone
8. Four Hundred Years
9. No Water (Can Quench My Thirst)

Side B
1. (Keep That) Love Light (Burning)
2. Small Axe
3. All In One (Medley Parts1 & 2)
4. Don´t Rock The Boat
5. Dreamland
6. Put It On
7. Fussing And Fighting
8. Kaya
9. Stand Alone

Record 3
Side A
1. Keep On Moving
2. African Herbsman
3. Down Presser
4. Trenchtown Rock
5. Lively Up Yourself
6. Redder Than Red
7. Brand New Second Hand
8. Concrete Jungle

Side B
1. Satisfy My Soul
2. Jah Is Mighty
3. Turn Me Loose
4. Keep On Skaning
5. Rainbow Country
6. Natural Mystic
7. I Know A Place
8. Who Colt The Game

Recording Artist Bob Marley
Product Title Trenchtown Rock - The Anthology 1969-78
Product Information Bob Marley Trenchtown Rock - The Anthology 1969-78 UK Vinyl Box Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Bunny Wailer, Damian 'Jr. Gong' Marley, Donald + Lulu, I-Three, Joe Higgs, Judy Mowatt, Ky-Mani Marley, Marcia Griffiths, Peter Tosh, Rita Marley, Sharon Tucker, Stephen Marley, The Wailers Band, Tony Scott (Reggae), Ziggy Marley
Product Barcode 5050159901814
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Bob Marley & The Wailers
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number BMLVXTR603001 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Bob Marley records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();