Go Back   |   Print Now

John Bongiovi

JOHN BONGIOVI John Bongiovi (1997 German 20-track CD compilation album, featuring pre-Bon Jovi material recorded at The Power Station, the New York recording studio owed by his cousin Tony Bongiovi; picture sleeve)

Price Info
$11.12, £8.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 2nd August
Release Year 1997 - 24 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD album (CDLP)
Record Label Laserlight
Complete Stock List Go to Jon Bon Jovi
Product Catalogue No 21490
Music Genre
Country Comes from Germany Comes from 'Germany'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Who Said It Would Last Forever
2. Open Your Heart
3. Stringin' A Line
4. Don't Leave Me Tonight
5. More Than We Bargained For
6. For You (Feat. Michael Watford) (Moodbangers Mix)
7. Hollywood Dreams
8. All Talk, No Action
9. Don't Keep Me Wondering
10. Head Over Heels
11. No One Does It Like You
12. What You Want
13. Don't You Believe Him
14. Talkin' In Your Sleep
15. Bobby's Girl
16. Gimme Some Lovin' Charlene
17. Don't Do That To Me Anymore
18. This Woman Is Dangerous
19. Maybe Tomorrow
20. Runaway

Recording Artist Jon Bon Jovi
Product Title John Bongiovi
Product Information Jon Bon Jovi John Bongiovi Germany CD album (CDLP).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Billy Falcon, Bon Jovi, Bruce Foster, David Bryan, Desmond Child, Gorky Park, Jodi Bongiovi, Message, Richie Sambora, Surgin'
Product Barcode 4006408214908
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As jon bonjovi,john bon jovi,john bonjovi
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number JBJCDJO576581

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Jon Bon Jovi records, CD and memorabilia
<< back |  next >>