Gift Pack

DAVID BOWIE Gift Pack (2008 German issue Triple Disc 'Gift Pack' set comprising the 39-track Double CD 'best of' collection, along with a Bonus All Region NTSC DVD containing the 'Ziggy Stardust and The Spiders from Mars' motion picture, with extras including commentary from director D A Pennebaker and producer Tony Visconti, DVD-Rom section including calendar, screen saver, desktop icons and weblinks; fold-out digipak picture sleeve and hype stickered slipcase in the open hype stickered shrink)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Old Price $32.93
New Price $30.50, £25.00
You Save $2.43 (7%)
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 21st October
Release Year 2008 - 11 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-disc CD/DVD Set
Record Label EMI
Complete Stock List Go to David Bowie or visit our David Bowie collectors store
Product Catalogue No 5099924291224
Music Genre Male Solo, Rock
Country Comes from Germany Comes from 'Germany'
Tracklisting & More Information

CD 1 - The Best Of Bowie:
1. Space Oddity
2. The Man Who Sold The World
3. Oh! You Pretty Things
4. Changes
5. Life On Mars?
6. Starman
7. Ziggy Stardust
8. Suffragette City
9. John, I'm Only Dancing
10. The Jean Genie
11. Drive In Saturday
12. Sorrow
13. Diamond Dogs
14. Rebel Rebel
15. Young Americans
16. Fame
17. Golden Years
18. TVC 15
19. Wild Is The Wind

CD 2 - The Best Of Bowie:
1. Sound And Vision
2. Heroes
3. Boys Keep Swinging
4. Under Pressure with Queen
5. Ashes To Ashes
6. Fashion
7. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps)
8. Let's Dance
9. China Girl
10. Modern Love
11. Blue Jean
12. This Is Not America with Pat Metheny Group
13. Loving The Alien
14. Dancing In The Street with Mick Jagger
15. Absolute Beginners
16. Jump They Say
17. Hallo Spaceboy [PSB Remix]
18. Little Wonder
19. I'm Afraid Of Americans [V1]
20. Slow Burn

DVD - Ziggy Stardust and The Spiders from Mars [The Motion Picture]:
1. Intro - March From A Clockwork Orange
2. Hang On To Yourself
3. Ziggy Stardust
4. Watch That Man
5. Wild Eyed Boy From Freecloud
6. All The Young Dudes
7. Oh! You Pretty Things
8. Moonage Daydream
9. Changes
10. Space Oddity
11. My Death
12. Cracked Actor
13. Time
14. The Width Of A Circle
15. Band Introduction
16. Let's Spend The Night Together
17. Suffragette City
18. White Light / White Heat
19. Farewell Speech
20. Rock 'n' Roll Suicide
21. End Credits

Recording Artist David Bowie
Product Title Gift Pack
Product Information David Bowie Gift Pack Germany 3-disc CD/DVD Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Angie Bowie, Arnold Corns, Ava Cherry, Carlos Alomar, Davie Jones & The Kingbees, Donna Destri, Holy Holy, Ivor Bird, Junior's Eyes, Mick Ronson, Reeves Gabrels, Rustic Overtones, The Manish Boys, The Riot Squad, The Spiders From Mars, Tin Machine, Woody Woodmansey's U-Boat
Product Barcode 5099924291224
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As ziggy stardust
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number BOW3DGI496297 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for David Bowie records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();