David Bowie - Sealed

DAVID BOWIE David Bowie (2010 UK Deluxe 53-track digitally remastered 2-CD set comprising the original stereo & mono mixes of the 1967 album, stunningly remastered by Peter Mew & Tris Penna at Abbey Road, making this the first time the mono mix has been available on CD. This edition is expanded to include a selection of unreleased stereo mixes, the legendary unreleased single London Bye Ta-Ta and five previously unreleased tracks recorded for John Peel's Top Gear programme in 1967.Both discs are housed within a sealed fold-out digipak picture sleeve complete with a picture booklet containing notes by Tris Penna & Kevin Cann)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 25th Jan 2010
Release Year 2010 - 9 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label Decca
Complete Stock List Go to David Bowie or visit our David Bowie collectors store
Product Catalogue No 5317925
Music Genre Rock, Male Solo
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Uncle Arthur 2.07
2. Sell Me A Coat 2.58
3. Rubber Band 2.17
4. Love You Til Tuesday 3.10
5. There Is A Happy Land 3.11
6. We Are Hungry Men 2.57
7. When I Live My Dream 3.22
8. Little Bombardier 3.25
9. Silly Boy Blue 3.51
10. Come And Buy My Toys 2.07
11. Join The Gang 2.18
12. She's Got Medals 2.23
13. Maids of Bond Street 1.43
14. Please Mr Gravedigger 2.36

15. Uncle Arthur 2.06
16. Sell Me A Coat 2.57
17. Rubber Band 2.16
18. Love You Til Tuesday 3.09
19. There Is A Happy Land 3.14
20. We Are Hungry Men 2.58
21. When I Live My Dream 3.21
22. Little Bombardier 3.23
23. Silly Boy Blue 3.52
24. Come And Buy My Toys 2.07
25. Join The Gang 2.17
26. She's Got Medals 2.24
27. Maids of Bond Street 1.43
28. Please Mr Gravedigger 2.35

1. Rubber Band – Mono Single A-Side 2.01
2. The London Boys – Mono Single B-Side 3.19
3. The Laughing Gnome – Mono Single B-Side 2.56
4. The Gospel According To Tony Day – Mono Single B-Side 2.46
5. Love You Till Tuesday – Mono Single A-Side 2.59
6. Did You Ever Have A Dream – Mono Single B-Side 2.06
7. When I Live My Dream – Mono Single Master 3.49
8. Let Me Sleep Beside You – Mono Single Master 3.24
9. Karma Man – Mono Decca Master 3.03
10. London Bye Ta Ta – Mono Decca Master – Previously Unreleased 2.36
11. In The Heat Of The Morning – Mono Decca Master 2.44
12. The Laughing Gnome – New Stereo Mix – Previously Unreleased 2.59
13. The Gospel According To Tony Day – New Stereo Mix – Previously Unreleased 2.49
14. Did You Ever Have A Dream- New Stereo Mix - Previously Unreleased 2.05
15. Let Me Sleep Beside You – Stereo Single Version – Previously Unreleased 3.20
16. Karma Man – New Stereo Version – Previously Unreleased 3.03
17. In The Heat Of The Morning – Stereo Mix 2.58
18. When I'm Five 3.05
19. Ching-A-Ling – Full Length Stereo Mix – Previously Unreleased 2.48
20. Sell Me A Coat – 1969 Re-Recorded Version 2.58
21. Love You Till Tuesday - BBC Version – Previously Unreleased 2.56
22. When I Live My Dream - BBC Version – Previously Unreleased 3.33
23. Little Bombardier - BBC Version – Previously Unreleased 3.25
24. Silly Boy Blue - BBC Version – Previously Unreleased 3.22
25. In The Heat Of The Morning - BBC Version – Previously Unreleased 4.16

Recording Artist David Bowie
Product Title David Bowie - Sealed
Product Information David Bowie David Bowie - Sealed UK 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Angie Bowie, Arnold Corns, Ava Cherry, Carlos Alomar, Davie Jones & The Kingbees, Donna Destri, Holy Holy, Ivor Bird, Junior's Eyes, Mick Ronson, Reeves Gabrels, Rustic Overtones, The Manish Boys, The Riot Squad, The Spiders From Mars, Tin Machine, Woody Woodmansey's U-Boat
Product Barcode 600753179253
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As ziggy stardust
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number BOW2CDA492660

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for David Bowie records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();