Go Back   |   Print Now


MARIAH CAREY Remixes (Rare 2003 official Indonesian pressing 22-track 2-CD album set featuring remixes of classic tracks including 'My All - Morales "MY" Club Mix', picture sleeve - sealed!)

Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2003 - 18 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label Columbia
Complete Stock List Go to Mariah Carey or visit our Mariah Carey collectors store
Product Catalogue No 510754.2
Music Genre POP, 90's Pop, Female Solo
Country Comes from Indonesia Comes from 'Indonesia'
Tracklisting & More Information

Disc 1:
1. My All - Morales "My" Club Mix
2. Heartbreaker / If You Should Ever Be Lonely - Junior's Heartbreaker Club Mix
3. Fly Away (Butterfly Reprise) - Fly Away Club Mix
4. Anytime You Need A Friend - C&C Club Version
5. Fantasy - Def Club Mix
6. Honey - Classic Mix
7. Dreamlover - Def Club Mix
8. Emotions - 12" Club Mix
9. Through The Rain - HQ2 Radio Edit

Disc 2:
1. Fantasy - feat O.D.B.
2. Always Be My Baby - Mr. Dupri Mix featuring Da Brat & Xscape
3. My All/Stay Awhile - So So Def Remix featuring Lord Tariq & Peter Gunz
4. Thank God I Found You - Make It Last Remix featuring Joe & Nas
5. Breakdown featuring Krayzie Bone & Wish Bone - Album Version
6. Honey - So So Def Mix featuring Da Brat & JD
7. Loverboy Remix featuring Da Brat, Ludacris, Twenty II, Shawnna
8. Heartbreaker Remix featuring Da Brat & Missy Elliott
9. Sweetheart - Album Version
10. Crybaby - Album Version featuring Snoop Dogg
11. Miss You - Mariah Carey featuring Jadakiss
12. The One - So So Def Remix featuring Bonecrusher
13. I Know What You Want - with Busta Rhymes & Flipmode Squad - Album Version

Recording Artist Mariah Carey
Product Title Remixes
Product Information Mariah Carey Remixes Indonesia 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Allure, Trey Lorenz
Product Barcode 4893391106125
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number CRY2CRE293183

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Mariah Carey records, CD and memorabilia
<< back |  next >>