KYLIE MINOGUE Fever (2002 Japanese 'Special Edition' 30-track enhanced promo sample 2-CD set featuring Japanese exclusive remixes and CD-Rom videos. Complete with picture sleeve & lyric booklet in a card picture slipcase with obi-strip TOCP-66130.31 - still sealed!)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2002 - 19 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label Parlophone
Complete Stock List Go to Kylie Minogue or visit our Kylie Minogue collectors store
Product Catalogue No TOCP-66130.31
Music Genre PWL, Stock Aitken Waterman, Dance, 80's Pop, 90's Pop, POP, Female Solo
Country Comes from Japan Comes from 'Japan'
Tracklisting & More Information

01. More More More
02. Love At First Sight
03. Can't Get You Out Of My Head
04. Fever
05. Give It To Me
06. Fragile
07. Come Into My World
08. In Your Eyes
09. Dancefloor
10. Love Affair
11. Your Love
12. Good Like That
13. Baby
14. Burning Up
15. Boy
16. Butterfly
01. Can't Get Blue Monday Out Of My Head
02. Love At First Sight - The Scumfrog's Beauty & The Beast Vocal Edit
03. Can't Get You Out Of My Head - Deluxes's Dirty Dub
04. In Your Eyes - Roger Sanchez Release Rge Dub Mix
05. Love At First Sight - Ruff & Jam US Radio Mix
06. Come Into My World - Fischerspooner Mix
07. Whenever You Feel Like It
08. Tightrope
09. Can't Get You Out Of My Head - K&M's Mindprint Mix
10. In Your Eyes - Jean Jaques Smoothie Mix
*Can't Get You Out Of My Head
*In Your Eyes
*Love At First Sight
*Come Into My World

Recording Artist Kylie Minogue
Product Title Fever
Product Information Kylie Minogue Fever Japan 2 CD album set (Double CD) Promo.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Promo - A promotional copy of this item that was issued before it was available for general sale.
Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Divaduetz, Jacquii Cann
Product Barcode 4988006807938
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number KYL2CFE238326

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Kylie Minogue records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();