10% off orders over £75 use code "10BLACK"
15% off orders over £125 use code "15BLACK"

Actually + Bonus CD

PET SHOP BOYS Actually + Bonus CD Further Listening 1987-1988 (2001 UK 2-disc set comprising a 10-track digitally remastered CD album including the hits 'Rent' & 'It's A Sin' plus a Bonus 14-track CD featuring previously unreleased recordings, remixes & alternate versions. Comes housed in a double album jewel case in a custom stickered slipcase complete with a 36-page booklet containing interviews, lyrics & exclusive photos)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$33.24, £24.99  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 29th November
Release Date 4th Jun 2001
Release Year 2001 - 20 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label EMI
Complete Stock List Go to Pet Shop Boys or visit our Pet Shop Boys collectors store
Product Catalogue No 5305062
Music Genre 90's Pop, 80's Pop, POP
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. One More Chance
2. What Have I Done To Deserve This?
3. Shopping
4. Rent
5. Hit Music
6. It Couldn't Happen Here
7. It's A Sin
8. I Want To Wake Up
9. Heart
10. King's Cross

1. I Want To Wake Up - Breakdown Mix - Previously Unreleased
2. Heart - Shep Pettibone Version - Previously Unreleased
3. You Know Where You Went Wrong
4. One More Chance - 7" Mix - Previously Unreleased
5. It's A Sin - Disco Mix
6. What Have I Done To Deserve This - Extended Mix
7. Heart - Disco Mix
8. A New Life
9. Always On My Mind - Demo Version - Previously Unreleased On CD
10. Rent - 7" Mix
11. I Want A Dog
12. Always On My Mind - Extended Dance Mix
13. Do I Have To?
14. Always On My Mind - Dub Mix - Previously Unreleased On CD

Recording Artist Pet Shop Boys
Product Title Actually + Bonus CD
Product Information Pet Shop Boys Actually + Bonus CD UK 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Billie Trix, Cicero, D.T.R.T., Ian Wright, Ignorants, Murray Lachlan Young, Rhythm Inc., Suburban Boys, Swimming With Sharks, The Strings Of Love, West End Girls
Product Barcode 724353050627
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As psb,the pet shop boys
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number PSB2CAC182682 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Pet Shop Boys records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();